New Year’s Resolution

I hope everyone has had an amazing Christmas!  John and I were able to spend time with almost all of our kids and both of our parents this past week.  We are looking forward to seeing John’s oldest daughter next week.  She lives in Indianapolis and couldn’t make it up for Christmas.

My new year’s resolution is to write, write and write some more!  We’ll see how it goes.  I definitely miss it and need to get back to posting more consistently.  For all of you who are still out there reading, I thank you from the bottom of my heart!  I know you guys understand me the most and know how difficult it can be to keep up with things, even things seemingly as simple as writing!.

Much love and gentle hugs…See you next year!

Tell Me Your Thoughts...

